🎄Horaire du temps des fêtes : le 6393 sera fermé jusqu'au 17 janvier inclusivement🎄

About Maglia Rosa

At Maglia Rosa we’ve created a unique, enjoyable experience for everyone who loves bikes of all kinds. We’re also a meeting place where that passion can be shared, where the largest selection of equipment can be found, and where our welcoming and professional team are ready to help. /p>


Our vision

Year after year, we want to be the best place to buy, repair, or tune-up a bike - from our amazing customer service, to our friendly atmosphere, on-point recommendations and tips, to our ability to transform your bike into your favourite mode of transportation or leisure.



Our Values

Positioning : Optimal bike fit is the foundation of what we do at Maglia Rosa, because we believe that everyone - from beginners to pros - can benefit from being at their most comfortable and powerful on their bike.

Commitment : We’re committed to improving cycling in all forms, and we do so via participation in these concrete measures: Cyclovia Camilien Houde
Défi Vélo Parkinson Québec
Sponsor of the FQSC provincial cyclocross series, for the past 6 years
Organization of cycling events in the city and elsewhere
Maglia Rosa Vélo Club
Informative clinics about a variety of topics

Our pride : Our highest priority is the relationship we develop with you - your satisfaction is what drives us to excel every day!

À propos

Offrir une expérience unique et enrichissante ainsi qu’un endroit chaleureux où convergent la passion du cyclisme dans toutes ses formes, le professionnalisme de notre équipe et une grande sélection des meilleurs produits disponibles sur le marché.


Vision

Être la meilleure boutique pour se procurer un vélo année après année. Demeurer au service de notre clientèle; accueillant dans notre approche, précis dans nos recommandations et performants dans le travail accompli.


Valeurs

Positionnement : Le positionnement optimal pour chaque cycliste est à la base de tout ce que nous faisons. Nous croyons que tout le monde peut en bénéficier, du nouveau cycliste jusqu’au niveau professionnel.

Engagement : Contribuer, par des actions concrètes, à l’amélioration de l’expérience des cyclistes de tout azimut.

Cyclovia Camilien Houde
Défi Vélo Parkinson Québec
Commandite de la Série Provinciale de Cyclocross depuis 6 ans
Organisation d’événements cyclistes en ville ou ailleurs
Maglia Rosa Vélo Club
Cliniques informatives et de perfectionnement

Fierté : Nous accordons la plus grande valeur aux relations que nous développons avec nos clientèles. Nous utilisons votre satisfaction comme motivation à nous perfectionner jour après jour!